Notes from Iridesse Wines

The Buzz from Patrick & Genevieve

Anam Cara gets some love!

Posted by oenophilus on November 4, 2008

Hey all!  It has been a really long time since we posted and I apologize.  There is HUGE news coming ’round the corner for Iridesse Wines.  But….I can’t share it with you, yet!!!  Soon to come!

Just a quick look at a great review we got on one of my favorite blogs:  Wannabe Wino.

Sonadora is a great blogger in that her writing is fresh and honest.  Most importantly, she posts all the time!  Her reviews are a slice of her daily life.  And Boy!  Her daily life sure does include lots of great wine.

She reviews our 2001 Anam Cara today and I think she likes it!

Thanks, Sonadora!

One Response to “Anam Cara gets some love!”

  1. Ed said

    I love Anam Cara too and I’m down to my last bottle. When’s the next wine club shipment?

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

